Please review the current BRTA Service Changes. Click here to learn more >>

All Berkshire Regional Transit Authority’s fixed route bus service will operate and follow the regular printed schedule on Monday, February 21, 2022 for Presidents’ Day.  The Administrative Offices located at One Columbus Avenue will be closed that day and will reopen at 8 AM on Tuesday, February 22, 2022.  Specific schedule or route information may… [ read more … ]

NO BUS SERVICE FOR MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY

The Berkshire Regional Transit Authority offices will be closed and regular bus service will not be provided on Monday, January 17, 2022 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.  All bus service will resume at 5:45 AM on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 with the Administrative offices reopening at 8 AM.  Specific schedule or route… [ read more … ]

NO BUS SERVICE ON NEW YEAR’S DAY OBSERVANCE

All BRTA fixed route and paratransit bus services will not operate on Saturday, January 1, 2022 to observe the New Year’s Day holiday.   BRTA buses will operate Friday, December 31, 2021, except for the pilot extended evening service hours, which will not run. All BRTA buses will resume regular service on Monday, January 3, 2022.… [ read more … ]

NO BUS SERVICE FOR CHRISTMAS OBSERVANCE

All BRTA fixed route or paratransit bus services will not operate on Saturday, December 25, 2021 to observe the Christmas holiday. BRTA buses will operate Friday, December 24, except for the pilot extended evening service hours, which will not run. Fixed route service will resume on Monday, December 27, 2021. Additionally, the BRTA Administrative Office… [ read more … ]

Back to the top ↑